Our contact information

You have questions or comments? Contact us!

Contact us

Ricova Integrated recycling management

5000, Armand-Frappier Street
Saint-Hubert
QC  J3Z 1G5

450-466-6688
1-844-966-6688
info@ricova.com

Head Office

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL

5000 Armand Frappier
St-Hubert QC J3Z 1G5

Dominic Colubriale
450-466-6688

dc@ricova.com

Sales Office

KTA INTERNATIONAL – Division of RICOVA

5000 Armand Frappier
St-Hubert QC J3Z 1G5

Limin Lee
450-466-6688

limin.kta@ricova.com

Norma Fajardo
450-466-6688

norma.kta@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – ASIA

5000 Armand Frappier
St-Hubert QC J3Z 1G5

450-466- 6688

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – SOUTH AMERICA

5000 Armand Frappier
St-Hubert QC J3Z 1G5

Luis Pernett
450-466-6688

luis.pernett@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – NORTH AMERICA

5000 Armand Frappier
St-Hubert QC J3Z 1G5

Dominic Colubriale
450-466-6688

dc@ricova.com

Recycling Plant

RICOVA JAMAICA INC

Lot 22 Clarendon Park Tollgate
Clarendon Jamaica

Bilton Graham
976-904- 2968 (paper)
876-987- 1407 (metal)

bilton.graham@ricova.com

RICOVA INC USA (Recycle City)

1 Broad Street
Clifton NJ 07103

Joe Fanara
973-732- 9009

joe.fanara@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL INC

P.H. Global Plaza, 50 th Street, 9 th floor, #9D
Panama City Panama

Ricardo Rojas
507-66747059

ricardo.rojas@ricova.com

RICOVA RECYCLING INC.

2180 Claude Greffard
Sherbrooke QC J1H 5H1

Robert Coulombe
819-572- 0011

robert.coulombe@ricova.com

RICOVA RECYCLING INC.

1400 rue De Guise
Laprairie QC J5R 5W6

François Leduc
514-933-7381

francois.leduc@ricova.com

Transport and Services

TOP GEAR TRUCKING (RICOVA Transport Inc.)

1 Broad Street
Clifton NJ 07103

Dave Rothstein
973-732- 9009

joe.fanara@ricova.com

RICOVA SERVICES INC

Transport & Dryage
12000 Henri Bourassa Est
Montreal QC H1C 1S9

Sylvain Boisvert
514-933-7381

sylvain.boisvert@ricova.com

RICOVA SERVICES INC

Recycling Management
1400 rue De Guise
Laprairie QC J5R 5W6

François Leduc
514-933-7381

francois.leduc@ricova.com

Plastic and Compound Plant

SEAWEST LOGISTICS Division of RICOVA

5000 Armand Frappier
St-Hubert QC J3Z 1G5

450-466- 6688

RICOVA SDN BHD

Lot 149a Section 4 Phasa 2b
Pulau Indha Westport
Selangore Malaysia

Luis Pernett

luis.pernett@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL INC.

Km8 Via Barranquilla Tubura Lote
Interior 45B
Zona Franca La Cayena
Barranquilla Colombia
08007

575-3160360