Our contact information

You have questions or comments? Contact us!

Contact us

Ricova Integrated recycling management

Ricova International

3400 rue de l’Éclipse, Suite 540
Brossard
QC  J4Z 0P3

Phone: 450-466-6688
Fax: 450-486-6510
1-844-966-6688
info@ricova.com


Ricova Services Inc.

12000 Henri Bourassa Est
Montreal
QC  H1C 1S9

Phone: 514-933-7381
info@ricova.com

Head Office

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL

3400 rue de l’Éclipse, Suite 540
Brossard QC J4Z 0P3

Dominic Colubriale
450-466-6688

dc@ricova.com

Sales Office

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – NORTH AMERICA

3400 rue de l’Éclipse, Suite 540
Brossard QC J4Z 0P3

Dominic Colubriale
450-466-6688

dc@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – INDIA

3400 rue de l’Éclipse, Suite 540
Brossard QC J4Z 0P3

Basant Khati
450-466-6688

basant.khati@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – ASIA

3400 rue de l’Éclipse, Suite 540
Brossard QC J4Z 0P3

Athena Wen
450-466-6688

athena.wen@ricova.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL – SOUTH AMERICA

P.H. Global Plaza, 50 th Street, 9 th floor, #9D
Panama City Panama

Olga Lopez
450-466-6688

olga.lopez@ricova.com

Recycling Plant

RICOVA INC USA (Recycle City)

1 Broad Street
Clifton NJ 07103

Joe Fanara
973-732- 9009

joe.fanara@ricova.com

RICOVA SERVICES INC.

1400 rue De Guise
Laprairie QC J5R 5W6

Sylvain Boisvert

514-933-7381

sylvain.boisvert@ricova.com

Transport and Services

TOP GEAR TRUCKING (RICOVA Transport Inc.)

1 Broad Street
Clifton NJ 07103

Dave Rothstein
973-732- 9009

joe.fanara@ricova.com

RICOVA SERVICES INC

Transport & Dryage
1400 rue de Guise

La Prairie QC, J5R 5W6

Oscar Idarraga
514-933-7381

oscar.idarraga@ricova.com

RICOVA SERVICES INC

Waste & Management
12000 Henri Bourassa Est
Montreal QC H1C 1S9

Sylvain Boisvert
514-933-7381

sylvain.boisvert@ricova.com

Plastic and Compound Plant

SEAWEST LOGISTICS Division of RICOVA

3400 rue de l’Éclipse, Suite 540
Brossard QC J4Z 0P3

450-466- 2100

Fouad Zaki

fouad@seawestlogistics.com

RICOVA INTERNATIONAL INC.

Km8 Via Barranquilla Tubura
Interior 45B
Zona Franca La Cayena
Barranquilla – Colombia

+57 (5) 3225020